get it here
release date
1 Aug 2016

The dynamic duo from Picasso's Dream, Chase VanderMaas and Anthony S. Anselmo lead you into a gripping tail of mystery spun around powerful gut punching rock themes.

Guitars/Bass/Vocals: Chase VanderMaas

Keyboards: Anthony S. Anselmo

Additional Guitars: Derek Barlas

Drums: Harald Kay

Additional Musicians

Acoustic Guitar: Francesco Mega (acoustic Guitar on Double Crossed)

Guitar: Anna Vashneva (guitar on Giant Footsteps)

Bass: George Schiessl (bass on Giant Footsteps)

Drums: Steve Dauphinais (additional drums on When You Get Back Home)

All songs written by Anthony S. Anselmo and Chase VanderMaas except Giant

Footsteps (Anselmo/VanderMaas/Kay/Vashneva)

Artwork by Cayenne Chris Conroy

Anselmo VanderMaas – Footsteps

  • Introduction
  • When You Get Back Home
  • How Much To Drop A Bomb?
  • Seasons Change
  • Double Crossed
  • Childhood Innocence
  • Giant Footsteps
  • So Happy, So Sad
  • Hey It's My Turn
  • Far From Beyond Here