Alone - Single
get it here:

Alone – Single

  • Alone

Keyboards: Anthony S. Anselmo

Guitars/Bass: XterraBill
Drums: Matthew Kerschner


Louis A. Marchena as the Dark Dweller/David the Younger
Dee Jazzaz as the Phoenix Spirit
Based on the short story by Daniel A. Noland Mixed and Mastered by Paris Hollins @ Blue Moon Studios - Columbus Ohio Artwork by Jason Bascom

No Comments